Google Reviews


reviews

Ahmad Tahan

September 22, 2020
Best place to buy car. The owner is genuine, straight forward and he is not pushy like other salesman are. I bought my car from him will always go back to him if I need another car. Everything went smooth with no issue. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy car.
reviews

Gill Brothers

February 02, 2020
Very good customer service I would recommend a lot auto sales in the future definitely
reviews

Jalen Capra

January 16, 2021
Most definitely would buy from Mohammed again. He was very helpful throughout the whole process. From the little interaction I’ve had with him I can tell that he’s a good person.
reviews

Jesus Dowling

September 02, 2020
Mohammad was a great all around guy. He runs his business professionally and felt that he genuinely cared for my choice in vehicle. Was very upfront with any issues and ratings on the vehicle. I would definitely recommend his business if you want a car.
reviews

JM Jones

July 13, 2021
The BEST car buying experience in my life. Mohammed made buying a a car enjoyable. He's straightforward with no BS. He's also very warm and down to earth. I will be a repeat customer and will recommend A Lot Auto Sales to friends and family.
reviews

Joni Drake

June 15, 2021
We are more than happy with the Silverado truck and appreciated your “no pressure” approach - treating us like family. We already shared our great experience with our neighbors! Kind Regards, Thomas & Joni Drake
reviews

jose cruz

December 08, 2020
The best experience for purchasing a car. The owner is really straight for what he is selling and the knowledge he has for what he is selling is really high. Overall great seller, with unbelievable knowledge.
reviews

Margarita Ortiz

August 21, 2020
Five star, amazing service!! Mohammed went out of his way to make accommodations and made the process so clear and straightforward. I felt extremely confident in my decision and walked away without any doubts. I highly recommend Mohammed to anyone looking for a reliable used car; he is reasonable and flexible and will make it happen for you. Buying my first car was stressful (especially with it being a used car) but Mohammed seriously took a weight off my shoulders. Thank you again!
reviews

nicola Mondo

September 17, 2019
This is the place to get your next car! Mohammed is incredibly knowledgeable about cars, so any questions you’ll have, he will give an answer. He is unbelievably kind and will help you find the car you need (and will check in after too!). My car story: I was looking for a Prius since I was commuting a lot and wanted a car that would give me good mileage and last a long time. I was fortunate enough to meet Mohammed who had a 2008 Toyota Prius. The car had 149k miles, JBL sound system, and leather interior. The car ran great, and he was able to show me the Carfax info from when it came out of the factory. The price was one of the best I’ve seen (and I was searching for a while too) and he threw in some extra tires too! After that, I had myself the Prius I’ve always wanted. After a few days, Mohammed gave me a call to check in and see how the car was. Everything was fine, but my keyless entry wasn’t working. He told me what I needed to do to fix it, and gave me another solution incase I needed a new key/backup key. Seriously, get your car from Mohammed. You won’t be disappointed! Thanks again!!
reviews

Robin Noble

November 17, 2020
Mohammad was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest and up front throughout the entire process. Although I did not end up purchasing this vehicle, he was extremely accommodating and worked very hard to make the numbers work for us. He understood our needs and did everything in his power to meet them. I would recommend Mohammad and A Lot Auto Sales to anyone in the market for a new vehicle...
reviews

sal temores

September 26, 2019
GREAT experience at A Lot Auto Sales. Mohammed is definitely not your typical sales rep as he goes above and beyond to find exactly what you are looking for! Thank you so much and I promise you have referrals coming in in the near future!!
reviews

T Man

February 02, 2020
Great service appointment only dealer. They where to show me a car at 8 pm we love our 2009 Camry hybrid thanks Mohammed
reviews

Tim Tomicich

September 20, 2020
This was truly the best car buying experience I ever had and I will recommend A Lot Auto Sales to anyone that is interested in buying a car or truck. Friendly personal service, listening to your needs not what he wants to sell you. Thank you Mohammed your #1
reviews

William Carmichael

March 13, 2021
reviews

Zamir Syed

February 02, 2020
Excellent service great prices appointment only dealer.I would recommend **a lot auto sales **As they are local and independent trustworthy mohammad helped us with our F250 this level of service was outstanding

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ahmad Than

September 22, 2020
Best place to buy car. The owner is genuine, straight forward and he is not pushy like other salesman are. I bought my car from him will always go back to him if I need another car. Everything went smooth with no issue. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy car.
0

You have no vehicle saved.